the dailies, 3/21/2010: don’t stop.

I had dinner last night with some old friends from CSB/SJU last night, and I feel, in honor of that little gathering, I should post some BoDeans, or DMB.  But I woke up with Journey in my mind (sadly, not uncommon), so they’re today’s SOD, 80s attire and all.

The TOD will have to concern a bulldog, since I’m dog-sitting this week.
Yes, what could be better than a babysitting frenchy.  Perfect.  My charge this week is Diesel, the 7-year-old English Bully.  He is very sweet, generally pretty mellow, and very much a bed hog.
Leave a Reply

