22.

I’m so excited today that I don’t know where to start.  Not just with the dailies, but with everything in general.  I feel like the positive juju is starting to roll in: last night I identified a company in MN with positions available related to what I’ve been doing in the gulf, sort of.  Additionally, a friend from high school, whom I haven’t spoken to in years, contacted me via facebook in re: my job search.  It turns out she had read my CSB article, showed it to her husband who used to work offshore, who wondered if I was looking for a job, so Belinda contacted me to find out.  I responded that I was interested, fully aware that it might turn out to be some crazy pyramid scheme opportunity, but was willing to see it through anyway.  After all, you just never know what might come about 😉

Leave a Reply

