27.

I recently succumbed to watching 30Rock.  I’d always heard it was good, and loads of people whose taste I share had recommended it, but I’d just never gotten around to seeing it, even though I’ve had it on my external since forever.  Finally a few weeks ago, I started watching it, and got hooked immediately.  I finished the first 3 seasons within the same number of weeks, but have yet to download the 4th season, so I’m a bit in withdrawal.  When I opened YouTube tonight, there was a best-of video that I needed to first watch, then share.

While watching the Liz Lemon video, there was a link to this song, which has always been a favorite:

Marshall Tucker Band / Can’t You See

Leave a Reply

